Team

With both the professional experience to guide your financial decision and the personal attention to understand your goals, our team strives to help you make the best decisions as you accumulate, preserve, and transfer your wealth.

We specialize in advising successful executives, professionals, and business owners. Our clients receive a comprehensive planning approach with disciplined investment management. We work for our clients as we would  for our own families and aim to build lasting, meaningful relationships based on trust, confidence, integrity, and exceptional client service. 

 

Kevin Crumly, CFP®, CPA, AIF®

President

217-321-3210

217-303-5422

kevin.crumly@troxellfinancial.com

As president and chief investment officer, Kevin is responsible for implementing the firm’s investment policy and strategic initiatives.  He specializes in retirement planning...  

Read more

Scott Norris, CFP®, AIF®

Vice President

217-321-3210

217-303-5422

scott.norris@troxellfinancial.com

Scott Norris has been in the financial services industry since 2001 and oversees the firm’s retirement plan department as well as develops and implements strategies for individuals and families.

Read more

Courtney J. Babiak, MPA, RFC®

Chief Operating Officer

217-321-3210

217-303-5422

courtney.babiak@troxellfinancial.com

Courtney has been in the financial industry since 2012 and joined the Troxell Financial team in 2016. She maintains ongoing operations and project management within the firm. She is devoted to helping the Troxell Financial team...

Read more

Ryan Davlin, CFP®, AIF®, PPC™

Wealth Advisor

217-321-3210

217-303-5422

ryan.davlin@troxellfinancial.com

Ryan has been in the financial services industry since 2007. He assists plan sponsors and their employees by providing investment education services, investment monitoring, and plan design.

Read more

Doug Cantrall, CFP®

Wealth Advisor

217-321-3210

217-303-5422

doug.cantrall@troxellfinancial.com

Doug joined the Troxell Financial team in 2018.  He has an extensive background in trust services, with a focus in estate planning and wealth management, making him a dynamic addition to the team.

Read more

Erin Crumly

Associate Wealth Advisor

217-321-3210

217-303-5422

erin.crumly@troxellfinancial.com

Erin joined Troxell Financial in 2013. She assists clients and advisors in all aspects of account maintenance. Erin’s excellent client service and attention to detail...

Read more

Tricia Lynch

Client Relationship Specialist

217-321-3210

217-303-5422

tricia.lynch@troxellfinancial.com

Tricia has been a part of Troxell Financial since 2007 and has over 20 years of client relationship experience. She is responsible for delivering extraordinary client service and executing successful client events.

Read more

David Crumly

Client Services Associate

217-321-3210

217-303-5422

david.crumly@troxellfinancial.com

David joined Troxell Financial in 2018. He supports the operations of the firm assisting all new and existing client relationships in all aspects of account maintenance.

Read more